County polling places

Polling places have been set for the Tuesday, April 4, consolidated election in Union County. Polling places are scheduled to be open from 6 a.m. to 7 p.m. on election day.

Union County Clerk Lance Meisenheimer announced polling places for the election, by precincts:

Anna 1 and 2: Main Street Center, 400 S. Main St., Anna.

Anna 3 and 4: Anna City Hall community room, 103 Market St., Anna.

Anna 5 and 6: Anna Nazarene Church, 100 Kirk St., Anna.

Anna 7: Jo-Co Pools, 1009 Enterprise Dr., Anna.

Jonesboro 1 and 2: First Baptist Church, 201 W. Walnut St., Jonesboro.

Jonesboro 3: Jonesboro Fire Station, 102 W. Market St., Jonesboro.

Cobden 1 and 2: First Baptist Church, 200 S. Walker St., Cobden.

Dongola 1 and 2: Community center, 105 Oak St., Dongola.

Alto Pass: New Alto Pass civic center, 19 Elm St., Alto Pass.

Mill Creek: Mill Creek Baptist Church, 8525 State Route 127 South, Mill Creek.

Balcom: Big Creek Baptist Church, 485 Big Creek Church Rd., near Anna.

Lick Creek: Lick Creek School, 7355 Lick Creek Rd., Buncombe.

Stokes: Camp Ground Church, 50 Tunnel Ln., east of Anna.

Union: Wolf Lake Community Center, 4720 State Route 3 North, Wolf Lake.

The Gazette-Democrat

112 Lafayette St.
Anna, Illinois 62906
Office Number: (618) 833-2158

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
10 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Comment Here