Polling places have been set for the Tuesday, April 4, elections in Union County. Union County Clerk Terry Bartruff noted that polls are scheduled to be open from 6 a.m. until 7 p.m. on Election Day. The polling places, by precinct, follow: Anna 1 and 2: Main Street Center, 400 S. Main St., Anna....

The Gazette-Democrat

112 Lafayette St.
Anna, Illinois 62906
Office Number: (618) 833-2158
Email: news@annanews.com

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Comment Here