Union County Ambulance

From left are Union County commissioner Max Miller, Union County Ambulance Service director Grant Capel, Ray Diel of Snedeker Risk Management (which represents ICRMT), Union County Ambulance Service assistant director Jaime Watkins, Kyle Shell from ICRMT and Kevin Kern from the Snedeker Risk Management Group. Photo provided.
The Union County Board of Commissioners, in conjunction with the Union County Ambulance Service, announce the addition of a new Stryker Power Cot to the ambulance service. Union County government has partnered with the Illinois Counties Risk Management Trust, ICRMT, to help manage the insurance...
(L-R) AHA Mission Lifeline director Art Miller; Lisa Miller, cardiovascular quality and acute cardiac manager at Memorial Hospital of Carbondale; Union Co. Board of Commissioners chairman Richard Cunningham; Nathan Bressner, EMS specialist at Memorial Hospital; Union Co. commissioner Bobby Toler Jr.; Grant Capel, dir. of the Union Co. Ambulance Service; Union Co. commissioner Max Miller; and Brad Robinson, EMS coordinator at Memorial Hospital.
The Union County Ambulance has received the American Heart Association's Mission: Lifeline EMS Bronze Award. The ambulance service received the award for implementing quality improvement measures for the treatment of patients who experience severe heart attacks. The ambulance service's special...

The Gazette-Democrat

112 Lafayette St.
Anna, Illinois 62906
Office Number: (618) 833-2158
Email: news@annanews.com

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Comment Here