Jonesboro School names honor students

Jonesboro Elementary School announces first quarter honor roll students:

High Honors

Brody Gulledge, Raegan Jones, Grant Lingle, Heidi Miller, Kenzie Miller, Cole Whitaker, Travis Burgher, Miles Delashmutt, Graydon Edmonds, Reese Jones, Aidan McFadden.

Lucas Tehandon, Sierra Beggs, Zoe Jones, Chesnee Marks, Logan Abernathy, Thomas Coleman, Bobby Dover-Velasques, Ben Hauser, Lucas Salazar, Lizbeth Carrillo, Alexandria Keller.

Ella Lingle, Cadence Black, Miranda Bundren, Alyson Hasty, Torie Ralls, Lacey Crow, Emilie Mowery, Isabel Tehandon.

Sydney Waun, Austin Adams, Lily Baker, Jaden Ebberts, Lia Mays, and  Jaycee Miller.


Blake Dillow, Elias Knight, Jayci Needling, Aleah Box, Landon Brown, Grace Mowell, Aaron Sheffer, Cassidy Janke.

Emily Stearns, Mya Laster, Jason McAlister, Om Patel, Brilea Yarber, Jada Buck, Sarah Kirk, and Jenna Sadler.

The Gazette-Democrat

112 Lafayette St.
Anna, Illinois 62906
Office Number: (618) 833-2158

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
12 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Comment Here